Jason Secrest
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Often, I am asked for Referrals for Contractors in the Area. Here is my list:

HVAC  

Climate Heating and Cooling - Linda Rodgerson - 703.750.4008 lrodgerson@climateinc.com 

MCS Service - Mike Smith – 540-272-3696 – mcs@isp.com 

Exteriors - (windows/doors/siding/attic insulation/gutters/roofing/painting)   

Adelphia - Viki Koustis – 703-880-8648 – viki@adelphiaexteriors.com 

American Screen and Glass – Marina - 703-763-5230 

Flooring 

Kruper Flooring – Diego Fernandez – 571-332-1800 – diegof@kruperflooring.com 

Electrical 

Alexandria Electrical – Kevin Collins – 703-909-6873 – kevin@alexandriaelectricllc.com 

Plumbing 

Brian D. Horvath – 571-284-9484 – bhorvath@gmu.edu 

Painting

TLC Painting – Mynor Corzo – 703-953-8484 – tlcpainting71@gmail.com 

Young’s Painting – Young Cho – 703-798-7432 – youngspainting@gmail.com 

Licensed General Contractor/Remodeling 

Green Services Solutions Inc. – Joe Blanco – 703-203-5557 – jblanco@greenssi.com 

Cleaning 

Shiny Cleaning Services – Vilma Beteta – 703-586-3201 – vbshinycleaningservices@gmail.com  

Chimney Sweep 

The Chimney Doctor NOVA, Inc. – Elizabeth Zimbro – 703-551-0005 – thechimneydoctor@aol.com 

Rooftop Chimney Sweeps – Dylan Rycroft – 703-836-7858 – dylan@rooftopchimneysweeps.com 

Blown In Insulation 

ECO Windows - Jeff Fine – 703-624-4265 

Roofing  

Masters Roofing – 703-780-9050 

Springfield Roofing – 571-989-1989 

Video Snaking 

Kestersons – 703-549-3139 

Moving Services   

RG Moving - Robert Gonzalez – 571-505-0808 – rgqualitymoving@gmail.com 

Dan’s Van Lines – Dan La May – 703-553-0900 – dan@dansvanlines.com 

Water Proofing 

Mid-Atlantic Waterproofing – 800-MID-ATLANTIC – www.basements.com 

Drainage and Erosion Solutions LLC – David Arias – 703-674-6262 – www.drainageanderosion.com 

Water Damage  

ServiceMaster NCR - 855-957-6627 - www.smncr.com 

Mold Remediation  

ServiceMaster NCR - 855-957-6627 - www.smncr.com 

Insurance 

Dave Wexler - Still Creek Insurance - 

Structural Engineers 

Donofrio & Associates -703-771-8374  

Ken Fraine – Soil & Structure – 703-725-3896 

George W. Norton – 240-393-3672, www.nortonengineer.com 

Geo Freeze - Fred Neal – 703-504-6120 

Stamped Concrete  

Salzano’s - C.J. Salzano - (703) 996-9001 – www. http://salzanoconcrete.com/ cjsalzano@gmail.com 

Hand Railings 

Ray’s Welding – www.benraywelding.com 703-960-1571 

Handyman 

Quality Services LLC - Jenny Arias –– 571-221-2688 – qsllcbus@gmail.com 

Estate Sales & Auctions 

Four Sales Ltd – Daniel Sanders – 703-256-8300 – daniel@foursales.com 

Blinds 

Budget Blinds – A.J. Montalvo – 917-379-9132 – ajmontalvo@budgetblinds.com 

Property Management 

Wilkinson Property Management - Lee Wilkinson – 703-971-1800 – lee@wilkensonpm.com 

Radon Mitigation  

AdvantaClean -  Dan Derbes 571-288-8050 – dan.derbes@advantaclean.com